© 2016 Engineers Without Borders - Pittsburgh Professional Chapter

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Check out our Facebook page for more information on our events, project updates, and community engagement.

General inquiries can be made using the contact form below. To join a specific project's mailing list, head over to our Get Involved page.

Individual contact information for our chapter officers and project leads:

Michael Elisco

President

president@ewb-pitt.org

Ken Hornfeck

Vice President

vp@ewb-pitt.org

Amber Cesario

Treasurer

treasurer@ewb-pitt.org

Sarah Yeager

Secretary

secretary@ewb-pitt.org

Makenzie White

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@ewb-pitt.org

Allie Juarez

Membership Chair

communications@ewb-pitt.org

Nicole Fiorentino

Outreach Chair

outreach@ewb-pitt.org

Ken Hornfeck

Project Lead, Curingue

curingue@ewb-pitt.org

Emily Eichner

Project Lead, Santa Ana (Guamote)

guamote@ewb-pitt.org

Pete Dawida

Project Lead, Esser Plaza

esserplaza@ewb-pitt.org

Michael Elisco

Project Lead, Beltzhoover

beltzhoover@ewb-pitt.org